Social Netball Leagues in Massey

CALL NOW

Senior Netball Leagues

At Massey Leisure Centre our sports leagues offer the perfect challenge for you, your friends and colleagues. It’s clear that social netball leagues are a great way to keep up your physical fitness in a fun and friendly environment, but being part of organized sports has many other benefits – improved teamwork, communication skills, and positive mental health.

Our Social Netball League at Massey Leisure Centre are very popular and fill up quickly, so get your team together and join today!

No team but still want to play? No problem! Just get in touch with us and we’ll do our best to find you a spot on another team.

Women's Netball

Wednesday Nights from 7pm

Women's League 2022 Dates:

Season 1: Wednesday 12th January - Wednesday 30th March (Registration Close)

Season 2: Wednesday 13th April - Wednesday 29th June (12 week season)

Season 3: Wednesday 13th July - Wednesday 28th September (12 week season)

Season 4: Wednesday 12th October - Wednesday 14th December (10 week season)


Mixed Netball

Thursday Nights from 7pm

Mixed Netball League 2022 Dates:

Season 1: Thursday 13th January - Thursday 31st March (Registration Close)

Season 2: Thursday 14th April - Thursday 30th June (12 week season)

Season 3: Thursday 14th July - Thursday 29th September (12 week season)

Season 4: Thursday 13th October - Thursday 15th December (12 week season)

Why Choose YMCA?

  • Trained Referees
  • Indoor Stadium
  • Weekly Games